cmc banner
Advocating for Connecticut's Maritime Industry
nav bar
about us
member services
transportation
smart growth
ports
deep water port notes
whats new
careers
stats and studies
our leadership
how to join
contact us

 

P.O. Box 188
Stonington
CT 06378
Fax: (888) 436-5413

ctmaritime@msn.com

 
 
 
 

How to Join: Benefits Are Far-reaching

 

Why join The Connecticut Maritime Coalition?

Because you want to increase the economic competitiveness of Connecticut's maritime industries.

Because you want to be a part of a holistic approach to economic growth and preserve our coastal environment and quality of life.

Because there are maritime related public policy issues that can only be addressed successfully by acting collectively. These include:

• Developing Transportation Alternatives

• Workforce Development

• Increased Security on Long Island Sound and Connecticut's Ports

• Land Use Policies on the Coastline

• Enhanced Competitiveness of Maritime Businesses

Because you want to use your expertise and energy to help shape the future of Connecticut's coastline.

Because you want to help shape the Long Island Sound Environmental Policy.

Because you want to make an investment that pays big dividends.

For more information on how to become a member, email us at: ctmaritime@msn.com

 

Members & Partners

 

Briarpatch Enterprises, Inc.
Joseph Gilbert, 203.876.8923, hiddenemp@aol.com


Bridgeport Landing Development, LLC
Stephen Tyliszczak, 203-382-9571, stevet@bldsteelpointe.com

www.bldsteelpointe.com


The Bridgeport & Port Jefferson Steamboat Company
Frederick Hall, 631-473-0286, FHall@McAllisterTowing.com

www.88844ferry.com


Blakeslee Arpaia Chapman, Inc.
Mike Oswiecimski, 203-483-2954, mikeski@bac-inc.com

www.bac-inc.com


Bohonnon Law Firm
Wynne Bohonnon Esq., 203-787-2151 wynne@bohonnon.com

www.bohonnon.com


Cross Sound Ferry Services, Inc.
Adam Wronowski, 860-443-7394, adam@longislandferry.com

www.goblockisland.com

www.longislandferry.com


Connecticut Maritime Association, Inc.
Donald Frost, 203-406-0106, dbfrost@optonline.net

www.cmaconnect.com


Connecticut State Pilots, Inc.
Capt. Charles Jonas, 516-319-5069, cpjonas@optonline.net

www.interportpilots.com


DRVN Enterprises Inc.
Steve Farrelly, 860-989-8081, drvn39@yahoo.com


Empire Fisheries, LLC
Joseph Gilbert, 203.876.8923, hiddenemp@aol.com


Gateway Terminal
Tom Dubno, 203-467-1997, tdubno@gatewayt.com

www.gatewayt.com


GZA GeoEnvironmental, Inc.
Dan Kinard, 860-286-8900, dan.kinard@gza.com

www.gza.com


Interport Pilots Agency, Inc.
Captain Louis Bettinelli, 732-787-5554, loubett@optonline.net

www.interportpilots.com


Logistec (USA) Inc.
Frank Vannelli, 860-444-1329, fvannell@logistec.com

www.logistec.com


MOHAWK Northeast Inc.
Mike Heinke, 860-445-7401, MHeinke@mohawknortheast.com

www.mohawknortheast.com


Moran Towing Corporation
Aislinn Pitchford, 203-442-2800, aislinn@morantug.com

www.moran-towing.ws


New England Shipping Company, Inc.
David Pohorylo, 203-467-2423, dpohorylo@newenglandshipping.com

www.newenglandshipping.com


New Haven Port Authority
Judi Sheiffele, Ex.Dir., 203-946-6778, JSheiffe@newhavenct.net

www.cityofnewhaven.com/portAuthority/index.asp


New Haven Terminal
Michael Vasaturo, 203-468-0805, vpusec@aol.com

www.nhterminal.com


Port Security Services
Ralph Gogliettino, 203-467-1590, Ralph@portsecurity.us

www.portsecurityusa.com


Santa Energy Corporation
Thomas Santa, 203-362-3332, SantaT@santaenergy.com

www.santabuckley.com


Sea Support, Inc.
Ralph Gogliettino, 203-467-1590, Ralph@seasupport.biz


Thames Towboat Co.
Richard MacMurray, 860-443-7394, rich@longislandferry.com

www.thamesshipyard.com


Thames Shipyard & Repair Co.
Stan Mickus, 860-460-8437, stanmickus@longislandferry.com

www.thamesshipyard.com


Underwater Construction Corporation
James Keeling, 757-714-9619, jkeeling@uccdive.com

www.uccdive.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Return to Top