cmc banner
Advocating for Connecticut's Maritime Industry
nav bar
about us
member services
transportation
smart growth
ports
deep water port notes
whats new
careers
stats and studies
our leadership
how to join
contact us

 

P.O. Box 188
Stonington
CT 06378
Fax: (888) 436-5413

ctmaritime@msn.com

 
 
 
 

Our Leadership: Seasoned Professionals
Take on the Challenge

 
Connecticut Maritime Coalition Board of Directors

Officers:

Chairman: Mr. David Pohorylo
Director - New England Shipping Company

dpohorylo@newenglandshipping.com

Vice Chairman: Mr. Thomas Dubno
Vice President - Gateway Terminal

tdubno@gateway.com

Secretary: Mr. Tom Santa
Owner - Santa Energy

santat@santaenergy.com

Treasurer: Captain Charles Jonas
Vice President - Interport Pilots Agency, Inc.
cpjonas@optonline.net

 

Directors:


Mr. Don Frost
Editor - Connecticut Maritime Association
dbfrost@optonline.net

 

Mr. Mike Oswiecimski
Vice President - Blakeslee, Arpaia, and Chapman, Inc.
mikeski@bac-inc.com

 

Mr. Joseph Gilbert
Owner - Briarpatch Enterprises, Inc.
hiddenemp@aol.com

Mr. Fred Hall
Vice President and General Manager
The Bridgeport & Port Jefferson Steamboat Company
Derf1414@aol.com

Mr. James Keeling
Business Development- Underwater Construction Corporation
jkeeling@uccdive.com

Mr. Adam Wronowski
Vice President - Cross Sound Ferry Services
adam@longislandferry.com

Ralph Gogliettino
Owner - Port Security Services
Ralph@portsecurity.us

Member at Large:

Mr. Dan Kinard
Associate Principal - GZA GeoEnvironmental Inc.
dan.kinard@gza.com

Advisory Members:

Ms. Judi Sheiffele
Executive Director - New Haven Port Authority

jsheiffele@newhavenct.net

Executive Director:

Mr. William Gash
Executive Director - Connecticut Maritime Coalition
ctmaritime@msn.com

http://www.ctmaritime.com/Bill_Gash.jpg

 

Return to Top